Wednesday, November 28, 2007

The Inaugural Article 34 Awards

Bottom Left : Ms . Jasmine Matthew and Ms. Rashmi Nair accepting the The Article 34 Award ( Organisation Category ) from Dr R. K. Raghavan, Former Director, CBI

TOP Left: Ms. Jayashree Raghunandan, Commissioner of Social Defense, Govt. of Tamil Nadu accepting the Award ( Individual) category on behalf of Dr Loveleen Kacker

1 comment:

angelin said...

The crème de la crème of China’s travel industry were in force at the inaugural TTG China Travel Awards held in Shanghai last week, which honoured the best trade companies operating within the country.The event, coinciding with IT&CM 2008, was attended by over 400 trade professionals and recognised the best of China’s travel industry awarding over 39 corporations across 6 categories.
Internet Marketing